My name is Moe and I have overdue library books. My friend Josh tells me that I’m right-brained. I admit that I’m not exactly sure what he means by “right-brained” because I study writing more than he studies the brain. I’ve got a sneaking suspicion that this qualification explains why its so hard for me to pick a favorite color. I do have a favorite food though. I’ll tell you what it is if you ask. Speaking of food, I like to cook. I also like jazz. And baseball.  I like to think and I plan on distracting myself with all sorts  of moonlight this year. I made two resolutions for 2013:

  1. Read books like you breathe air.
  2. Do not fall asleep with your glasses on.

I’ll share my balderdash if you want me to. And I’ll probably fall asleep with my glasses on. Now you know all about my life:

life

Leave a Reply

